Users login via the allauth.account.views.LoginView view over at /accounts/login/. When users attempt to login while their account is inactive (user.is_active) they are presented with the account/account_inactive.html template.
Users sign up via the allauth.account.views.SignupView view over at /accounts/signup/.
The logout view (allauth.account.views.LogoutView) over at /accounts/logout/ requests for confirmation before logging out. The user is logged out only when the confirmation is received by means of a POST request.
If you are wondering why, consider what happens when a malicious user embeds the following image in a post:
For this and more background information on the subject, see:
Authenticated users can manage their password account using the allauth.account.views.PasswordSetView and allauth.account.views.PasswordChangeView views, over at /accounts/password/set/ respectively /accounts/password/change/.
Users are redirected between these views, according to whether or not they have setup a password (user.has_usable_password()). Typically, when users signup via a social provider they will not have a password set.
Users can request a password reset using the allauth.account.views.PasswordResetView view. An e-mail will be sent containing a reset link pointing to PasswordResetFromKeyView view.
Users manage the e-mail addresses tied to their account using the allauth.account.views.EmailView view over at /accounts/email/. Here, users can add (and verify) e-mail addresses, remove e-mail addresses, and choose a new primary e-mail address.
Depending on the setting ACCOUNT_EMAIL_VERIFICATION, a verification e-mail is sent pointing to the allauth.account.views.ConfirmEmailView view.
The setting ACCOUNT_CONFIRM_EMAIL_ON_GET determines whether users have to manually confirm the address by submiting a confirmation form, or whether the address is automatically confirmed by a mere GET request.